Day 1 or Maybe the Most Boring Day of my Life…

I’m doing well so far: decent breakfast and lunch; managed to avoid the scale, this morning was hard, but I made myself busy for long enough to get away from it; job applications aren’t coming along too well – I barely slept last night and my brain, instead of wanting to do something productive to further my life, can only concentrate on how I’m going to make it through a half hour gym session and yoga tonight. I’m trying to get my energy together, set my head straight, build up some motivation and courage.

I set out to write this to galvanise me into doing application writing, I thought that maybe typing something else would help me move things along, instead all I’ve done is realised how shocking my brain function is at the moment.

Leave a Reply

