Day three or this is so fucking late

So, technically day three went okay, it went well in fact. That’s good for day three. Two days later I want to binge, kill my mother and hurt myself… I wonder if the two are connected…
I weighed myself once yesterday and twice today, was a great day today I weighed a lot less, lactic acid weighs a tonne.
I not sure how long I can deal with this, I have a job interview next week, and once again I’m waiting for them to say yes, so I can move out of this house.
I’m drunk. This sucks. I’ll you updated.

Oh and p.s. the guy I have been sleeping with has been talking to me about his ex, awesome.

fuck the world.

Leave a Reply

