mid-week challenge

I have been craving pancakes for weeks now, I haven’t felt safe eating them; they aren’t a trigger food, just high calories and seem so decadent – more than anything this could leave me seriously restricting (starving) myself for days and I really can’t take that. I’m back to working out for fun, pushing myself and feeling awesome about it.
I have only felt a little guilty eating recently and knowing that I’m going to/getting back from the gym has made most the guilt vanish – even my anxiety is down.
I’ve decided that in this present state of mind I’m giving into the craving, making myself coffee and pancakes in the morning, and do some yoga in the garden (if it’s not raining).

(pancakes will be vegan 🌱 almond and blueberry, I can’t wait)

Leave a Reply

