Warning! Please Do Not Read – Excessive Venting of a Disturbing Nature

Ending my unexpected hiatus just to drop in and say: I am fucked.

I have lost any motivation to do anything, I’m stumbling around rock bottom, I am giving up on everything because apparently trying to do something always ends up making me feel worse. I am good at nothing. Nobody wants me. I will never be anything or make anything of myself, I will never feel loved and I will forever be worthless.

This is just the way I will live.

Disgusting. Worthless. Redundant. Stupid. Ugly. Horrible.

Leave a Reply

